Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  7418
4  409
3  90
2  1
1  
583 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Sep 27, 2020

Erin

Kay was absolutely fabulous! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in what service worked best for my skin type. I would HIGHLY recommend!!!



5on Google,Sep 27, 2020

Pamela

I was taken right on time, no undue waiting. The reception area was clean, plenty of hand sanitizer around and the chairs were well spaced for social distancing. Personnel were very friendly, very helpful. Dr. Meunier was very professional, very friendly and certainly efficient. Thanks for such a positive experience.



5on Google,Sep 26, 2020

Cindy

Had to wait a little bit, but once in the room my visit only took a few minutes . Doctor answered everything and fixed me right up.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2020

Frank

The staff is friendly and professional. I felt very safe going to the Pinnacle office. Laurel Poole is an outstanding technician, and I highly recommend Pinnacle Dermatology.




5on Google,Sep 26, 2020

Lorelei

Dr. Mendez is one of the most caring doctors I have seen. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. I had a laser treatment to fix sun damage on my face and am very pleased with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Mendez!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2020

Jody

They are very prompt at their office and the staff is very friendly and easy to work with. My Dr is, Dr Eckers who is very professional and has a great personality; very up-beat. I know that Dr Eckers is very well rated and would highly recommend him to anyone!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2020

Ronda

For 11 years and many NPs, doctors and dermatologist, I have suffered with sores with a raised border outlined with stiff white hairs & full of a soft white hair, white marks not scars, weakness, coughing and shortness of breath. Pennical Dermatology biopsied and found squamous cell carcinoma. Thank the Good Lord for this group. They are all interested in what’s wrong and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend these doctors to anyone.


5on BirdEye,Sep 26, 2020

Russell

Very good, been coming here for a long time, sent my kids here too when they had a problem, always see Laura Poole all the time



5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

TERRY

Everyone on this Pinnacle staff was pleasant, courteous and professional.