Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  4368
4  253
3  49
2  1
1  
260 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2020

Kathleen

Very friendly staff and hardly had to wait.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2020

David

Everyone at Smyrna Pinnacle offices are friendly and professionals. Dr Kristie is top notch , she is friendly and thorough . She and her nurses are very gentle when performing procedures . I’m moving to Chaple Hill , but will make the drive back to Smyrna Pinnacle office.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2020

Joe

I was very pleased with how everyone took care of me answered all my questions again I think them so much.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2020

Kenneth

All people was very friendly and professional Had two moles removed almost painless I will return with all my dermatologist needs


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2020

Treva

Every one was very nice


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2020

Colleen

This is one doctor appt that doesn’t make me nervous. Staff is very friendly and makes you comfortable and at ease.




4on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Bryan

Dr Barkey is one of the best Dr's I've ever dealt with. I would have given 5 stars but I am hoping that dr. Barkey can find suitable replacements upon his retirement that better explain pros and cons of options before commencing on procedures. Unfortunately that was not my experience on my first visit, so I specifically requested dr. Barkey on my second visit and as usual it was a five Star experience.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

James

This was my first visit and and I had a fantastic encounter with the entire staff. Admission process was streamlined and very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend the office to other prospective patients.





5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Donna

My son was very comfortable with the staff and doctor. The lady at the front desk was exceptional, it was an all around great experience.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Mary

When arriving for my appointment, I find that I never have to sit and wait forever. The staff Doctors and Assistants are friendly and very nice.