Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  21969
4  1189
3  300
2  1
1  
1214 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 26, 2022

tommy

Best experience I've ever had at any medical facility!! TOP NOTCH!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!






5on Google,May 26, 2022

Rhonda

Very prompt, efficient and engaging staff. Dr Jeffy was Very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. I feel very confident in the care I received and will definitely be back.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 26, 2022

Patti

Wendy Meredith is an excellent provider and that is why I go to Pinnacle Dermatology.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 26, 2022

Sheri

Dr Angie is professional, amazing. I was able to get an appointment the next day . They are extremely friendly and helpful.


5on Google,May 26, 2022

Bill

I’m an old sun lover, former lifeguard and played all sports. My skin is now paying for all of those days that I played in the sun. Dr Brooks is great & treats a patient like he’s the only patient that she has. So great to work with and very personable.


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2022

Jeanna

Great group of people and do great work



5on Google,May 26, 2022

Linda

I've been seeing Taryn Honeycutt for several years. She is knowledgeable, caring, friendly, practical and efficient!


5on Google,May 26, 2022

Eileen

PA Megan Niemic did a great job on various procedures during my annual exam. Med assistant was nice and thoroughly explained procedure and wound care. I would highly recommend. Appointment was moved up after a cancellation appeared. I appreciated being notified of this.