Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  23654
4  1306
3  339
2  
1  
1573 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Lisa

The switch from Loven Dermatology to Pinnacle Dermatology wasn’t the smoothest experience it could have been. However, Rebecca Smith helped me every step of the way. She kept me up to date, with the utmost compassion and care. She’s one of the best nurses I have ever encountered. Y’all are so lucky to have her! Sincerely, Jordan Maddox


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Linda

Easy to make appointment, very friendly receptionist, nurse, and doctor. Listened to concerns. On time appointment.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Don

From my experience, Drs. Chen and Salmon are No.1 in the Dermatology field, here in the "Valley of the Sun". Am a 79yr old, fair skinned, blue eyed, Scandinavian that "IS" and has been experiencing the consequences of years of sun abuse. These two docs (over the years), have found & treated all my skin issues including simple "pre-skin cancers" TO removal of a deadly melanoma. I feel very fortunate to have these highly skilled, compassionate doctors and staff here in Sun City. IF you are in need of the best of care... THIS IS IT!!!!! Don Christensen Sun City Az.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 03, 2022

Jimmy

I am very pleased with Dr. Valerie O’Connell and the staff at Pinnacle.









5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2022

Donna

The Phys.Asst. was knowledgable and personable. The derm issue was inspected and was taken care of, i rcvd advice for aftercare. I was happy with the appt and would recommend pinnacle to others.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

David

I went for an annual exam and all went well.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 03, 2022

Glenda

I loved Dr. Jajou. He was friendly, professional and thorough. Definitely recommend! The overall staff was very friendly and didn't wait for more than a couple minutes in waiting room.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Greg

Really nice people and service