Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  13119
4  685
3  177
2  1
1  
910 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2021

Newton

Sarah removed the stitches and I was pleased with the results


5on Google,Jul 24, 2021

Miranda

The office and staff are always warm and welcoming. Jessica is so very knowledgeable and kind. It’s always a good experience at Pinnacle!


5on Google,Jul 24, 2021

Deborah

I give them a very good review. She was very efficient and helped me feel very comfortable. I plan on going back!


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Chayla

Always very helpful, calm, and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Lisa

I see Jalal and he has done a couple of excisions. He has a tremendous personality and his expertise is fabulous. He provides a ‘no stress’ experience and I would recommend him to anyone.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Chip

The P.A. who injected me with steroids is hot.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Muhamed Haj

Fantastic team



5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Melissa

Absolutely love Jessica. She makes it so comfortable to do yearly mole check. She takes the time to answer questions and be supportive of any concerns. I will happily drive to this location just to see her.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

roberta

Excellent care!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 23, 2021

Deborah

I have been with them since it was just Dr Ecker when he opened the doors. They have worked with me, and help me if I have questions. I rely on their opinion because they seem to have great knowledge, and don't shoot from the hip. If they don't have an answer they will tell you that. Thank you Dr. P Ecker, and Beth


3on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Jennifer

The staff was very friendly however I was kept in the waiting room for 1.5 hours. I understand that staff gets behind but that is a little long wait when you have an appointment.