Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  6373
4  361
3  70
2  1
1  
509 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2020

Rebecca

Friendly and helpful staff! Answered all my questions and concerns. Clean office and fast and efficient staff!


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2020

Mary

My first visit to a Dermatologist. Dr. Baptist’s explained everything that she was going to do. Friendly staff and not a long wait time.


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2020

Andrea

Pleasant office staff, my visit nurse practitioner was professional, thorough, and, any concerns appropriately addressed. I will not hesitate to refer new patients,


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2020

Jackelene

Great Wendy is very friendly I don't mind the visit at all



5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2020

Stephanie

Excellent customer service, knowledge and care.


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2020

Yesenia

Dr. Nick Blickenstaff was amazing!! I LOVED the prompt attention to my needs. He was very attentive, and observant of my skin, and very approachable and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him as the best Dermatologist I’ve ever seen.


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2020

Ann

I had my appointment with Dr. Jean Baptiste. She was very welcoming and did a thorough examination. She is very caring and very professional. I have my complete trust in her.



5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2020

Kathleen

Doctor and assistant were great. Very friendly and kind. Both were very knowledgeable and explained everything. Having to have your entire body looked at is not the best experience to go through but the doctor was able to put my mind at ease. Glad I found this doctor!