Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  57034
4  2553
3  582
2  
1  
3168 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Katia

On March 1st, 2024, I underwent a tummy tuck and breast reduction/lift procedure. My experience with Dr. Mendez and the Hinsdale Surgical Center surpassed all of my expectations. Dr. Mendez, along with his exceptional team comprising Kari and Courtney, has been truly remarkable. Dr. Mendez's bedside manner is exemplary; he consistently demonstrates genuine care and compassion. He attentively checks in on his patients both before and after surgery, never displaying a hint of annoyance or inconvenience. The Hinsdale Surgical Center exceeded my expectations. Having undergone several surgeries in hospital settings over the past few years, I had grown accustomed to the impersonal atmosphere and lack of personalized care. However, the experience at Hinsdale Surgical Center was a refreshing change. From the warm welcome I received to the pleasant demeanor of the staff, including the nurses who patiently addressed all my questions without any hint of annoyance, every aspect of my interaction with the center was exceptional. Despite my nervousness on the day of the procedure, they went above and beyond to make me feel incredibly comfortable. As an additional benefit, my recovery has been remarkably smooth. Dr. Mendez prioritizes not only the success of the procedure but also ensuring your utmost comfort and pain relief. Remarkably, I've experienced minimal discomfort since day one, with no significant pain to speak of, even as I'm now on day four of recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Mendez! Thank you for helping me love myself again!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

April

My twins absolutely love this place! They are all so friendly and talk to you explaining everything they do. They let you make the choice you feel is best based off the information they provide. My kids would want to go there even if they didn’t need to just to visit.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Leah

Always a wonderful experience! Jessica is amazing!


5on Google,Mar 03, 2024

Brenda

Very friendly staff and caring. Love Dr. Weaver very knowledgeable.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2024

Tesfaye Lemma

Amazing place! Strongly recommend.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2024

Beth

The staff is super nice and really care about the patient, absolutely love this place.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 03, 2024

Bob

Their patient care is very good in my experience. I would recommend them to any one looking for a Dermatolotist.


4on Google,Mar 03, 2024

TX

Doctors and care staff are great, as they have been for years. But office stopped taking phone calls during office hours, making it tough to schedule appointments recently. You can only leave a message. Plus a couple front desk workers were terse and unfriendly on my latest appointment. They have plenty of staff, but maybe not the right staff out front.




5on Google,Mar 03, 2024

Tori

Dr. Harker and the staff were great with my 5mo old daughter. They laid out all of our treatment options while allowing us to choose what we felt was best for our situation.



5on Google,Mar 03, 2024

Tony

Pinnacle Dermatology is a well run office, very professional. Darren West is a great guy, fantastic P.A., and does a very complete examination of your whole body. He takes his time and answers all my questions. His assistant Ryan is great also.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2024

Helene

Staff always courteous and usually appointment are on time! I am very pleased with Spectrum Dermatology and its doctors. Dr. Fiona and Dr Tobin are top notch.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2024

Breana

The staff and doctors were professional and polite.