Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  6008
4  340
3  68
2  1
1  
506 reviews with no rating
4.7

3on Google,Jul 11, 2020

Maria del valle Aguilar



5on Google,Jul 07, 2020

Vicki

The staff and doctors at Pinnacle in oak lawn were absolutely wonderful to my mother... I called on a Monday which is the busiest day of the week and we were able to walk in with no appt.. My mother had an allergic reaction and had broken out with a horrible rash.. Everyone was so helpful.. There are not many places like this anymore .. Thank you



4on Google,Jun 30, 2020

Stephen

stuff has changed at my apt I like nashi hanson but not the med spa


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Rhoda

It all went so smoothly, from making the appointment; confirmation of appointment, then the office experience.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2020

Yazan

I have been going to there for two years. Very nice staff and Doctors. They are flexible on time and they are very reasonable.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2020

Vicky

I think Pinnacle is the best dermatology in the area! All the staff is extremely caring and knowledgeable! My husband and I have been patients for about 3 years and have received excellent care. When I have recommended them to others, they have been happy as well! Most of us have problems with our skin that should not be ignored. Try Pinnacle Dermatology, you won't be disappointed!! Vicky C


5on Google,Jun 29, 2020

Brigid

EXCELLENT LISTENING SKILLS.THOROUGH. PATIENTLY LOSTS OPTIONS WITH A RISK TO TO BENEFIT RATIOO. MY SON HAS HAD TROUBLE BEFORE AND NOWHAS HIS ACNE UNDER CONTROL. Dp



4on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2020

Sydney

Everyone was very nice & helpful.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2020

nora

Staff are nice . Dr Jennifer is gentle and informative. I'm sure to go back there if needed.