Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  16091
4  827
3  220
2  1
1  
1036 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Nov 27, 2021

Michael

Thanks to Dr Matthews' manner and professionalism, I felt completely at ease in her office. She was friendly, and took time to explain exactly what she was doing, and why she was doing it. Everything about my visit went well, from setting up the appointment to checking out.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2021

Paul

Wonderful service! Kind, competent and thorough



5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2021

Douglas

kind and considerate



5on Google,Nov 27, 2021

Debra

Very good first time experience. Everyone very friendly and helpful. In my appointment with the doctor I felt that he was very attentive and cared about my health issue. I was referred to Pinnacle from my sister and a friend who comes here.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2021

Jessica

I had such a great experience at this practice, from registration all the way to the doctor consult, the doctor was very pleasant, the MA was also very nice. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I was in and out in less than 30 mins very impressed.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2021

Michelle'

When I called to make an appointment I was surprised to get one in less than a week. When I arrived seeing that I was a new patient I had paperwork to do which was expected & when I was finished I was called in maybe 10 minutes? I was treated very well. My condition was diagnosed & by the time I got close to home my prescriptions had been called in for me & my pharmacist was calling to let me know to come & pick them up. My skin condition reacted very well to my prescription & I'm already on the mend. I'm so glad to have found Pinnacle Dermatology in Monroe. They are a keeper.




5on Google,Nov 25, 2021

Christine

The lobby is clean and welcoming. Jenn and Dr. Beck were wonderful. Listening to my concerns and putting me at ease without sounding judgmental like most doctors sound. Very grateful I found this office.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2021

Karl

Been going to Dr. Roberts for many years, great person and staff is outstanding.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2021

Bruce

Great care and made me very comnfortable.