Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  8540
4  458
3  105
2  1
1  
607 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Dec 04, 2020

Vincent

Pinnacle is a Great efficient place. My appointment was at 1 pm, I was greeted by Sam at 1 pm taken to the examine room, my procedure was painless and quick due to the expert work of Victoria and Sam and I was back in my office @1:50 working. I thought that I would have pain at night but this is my day after the operation and no pain. Thank you Samantha and Victoria for a fantastic procedure!


5on Google,Dec 04, 2020

george

Very professional staff and patient oriented



5on Google,Dec 04, 2020

Jeanne

A lot of people in the waiting room. A lot of paperwork to fill out. I was there about an hour and 15 minutes total for my appointment. The intake people were friendly and Doctor Jurgen was very professional




5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Tamara

Have always had positive experiences with Lauren Poole! My daughter has severe eczema and sees Dr Beck and has seen a drastic reduction in her eczema flare ups! Highly recommend Pinnacle!!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Lorie

The staff was very friendly and professional. I only had to wait a few minutes after I walked in to see Dr. Blickenstaff. The doctor listened to my concerns and offered great advice and an additional option to try.


5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Terry

Great experience!! So lucky to have such a great place locally




5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Kelsey

I have been going to the Woodbury location for 3 years and have had an excellent experience every time. Everyone who works there is friendly and sincere, as well as knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable.highly recommend! Particularly, Ellie and her team!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

John

Excellent service and staff at Pinnacle. Very pleasant group and they are professionals.



5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Mark Lee

Dr. Vincent is great. So caring and thoughtful.