Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  2907
4  171
3  32
2  1
1  
227 reviews with no rating
4.5

5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2019

John

Very happy with my experience and will recommend you.


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2019

Dorothy

Always a pleasurable experience at Dr.Van Dam’s, his staff is well trained and knowledgeable.


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2019

Angelena

It is never a good time to see any doctor but when I show up for my appointment the entire staff makes me feel like I am at home. They are kind, friendly and caring. They take the time to actually talk and listen to you. I would have to say they are highly qualified in their field and really take the time to explain in detail what is going on or what procedure they will be doing. I highly recommend Pinnacle and the Silver Cross (location) Staff!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Betty

My visit was very pleasing. The receptionist was pleasant and greeted me with a smile. She was very efficient in handling my registration. My wait time to be called back was minimal. The doctor came to the room shortly thereafter. She was very pleasing and knowable. She made me feel comfortable. I can honestly said I enjoyed my visit.


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2019

Lynn

Dr.Patel was fantastic, so knowledgeable and so kind, I would highly recommend her!!!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Anna

I had a wonderful experience with Danielle Ruppenthal. She was very thorough and cared about my problems. Would refer her to anyone.


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2019

Lana

I have seen a huge improvement in my skin and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

DONNA

very PLEASED and confident that I received excellent care. Highly recommend P A Peter K


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Jan

Dr. Vincent is the best. She is a warm and caring person.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Shanna

Very warm and prompt service...



5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2019

John

Always just so courteous & Stacy takes the time to explain everything.




5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Daniel

Dr. Mendez provided fantastic service from start to finish. I ended up with an infected incision site after a cyst removal, from a pre-existing condition. Dr. Mendez stayed in personal contact with me nearly everyday until it was under control. He explained everything from start to finish, and got the infection under control. I'll be using him for future needs without hesitation. He and his nursing staff were great. Highly reccomended.