Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  5642
4  325
3  62
2  1
1  
322 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

Gregory

The best customer service I would refer anyone there, they did a great job


5on BirdEye,May 24, 2020

Angela

Dr V is great as usual! Office visit was seamless


5on BirdEye,May 23, 2020

Roberta

The receptionist was very nice and friendly. Dr tobins assistant was very nice and friendly. Dr Tobin is superb!


5on BirdEye,May 23, 2020

Gwen

Dr. Clark was great. My visit was prompt and the staff was efficient. Happy to get an appointment so quickly.


4on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Brian

I thought your office staff, was very nice and easy to talk to, as far as with any questions or concerns. The wait was very quick, and the whole place seemed liked they care about there customers. Overall a very good experience for my first visiting your New Lenox office.


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Leela

Everyone is very kind and considerate. I always feel like a valued patient.


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Echo

Have a great doctor who works for this office


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Daniel

Very professional and a quick visit with little wait!


4on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Crystal

The staff is friendly and courteous with little wait time, and offer great service.



5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Rachel

I felt really comfortable. Lindsay Grady was great and I would definitely see her again!


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Jane

Service was great. Staff was efficient and friendly.


4on BirdEye,May 21, 2020

Tom

It went as well as I expected....


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2020

Sally

I'm very happy with my Dr. Shirley Jean Baptiste, she is always so pleasant and thorough. I recommend my Dr. To friends.


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2020

Mary

I was concerned about a spot on my scalp and Dr Clark reassured me it was nothing to worry about. I will be back sometime for a full body scan and follow-ups as necessary.