Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  25134
4  1371
3  352
2  
1  
1608 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2022

James

An exceptional experience conducted by professionals.


5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2022

Linda

Your all wonderful. Very kind and caring.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Tim R

They are unbelievable! I had skin cancer and it is gone! Thank you! Thank you!



5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Mary

I was very impressed by everyone! Very professional in terms of explaining what could be done and when, etc., distinguished between what was concerning vs not. And everyone had a very kind, attentive and friendly attitude! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

spiro

The receptionists are genuinely the sweetest people I’ve ever met. I literally will not ever visit another dermatologist, my doctor was very understanding and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable or ashamed at bad my acne was. I get my entire treatment for only a $20 copay. Best place, honestly.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Terry

Very courteous, prompted, and friendly staff! Dr. Brandon listened and explained the procedure. Very caring Doctor.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Joanne

Great, friendly, efficient office staff. Matt is thorough yet quick and personable.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Dawn

Everyone was very nice and very helpful, I will recommend friends and family , thanks for making my first visit warm and pleasant.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Ricky

Today was my first visit with Cleo. He and crew are an exceptional group of people.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Charlie

Really great service. Had a few skin tags removed. Short notice appt. Was in and out in less then 30 minutes. Dr. Troiani as awesome and got me in and out. Great experience. Will not hesitate to go back!


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Ally

Kristie is amazing!!!! I have had injections for years and they ALWAYS hurt and were so uncomfortable! She calmed my nerves and I couldn’t even feel her injecting! And my lips are perfect !



5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Dwayne

Really was informative and took the time to answer all questions very thorough will highly recommend to anyone!