SAME DAY APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  627
4  41
3  8
2  
1  
72 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on Google,Jan 18, 2019

naomischmidt

I was booked an appointment the same day. The staff was awesome when I arrived and they seemed very knowledgeable. The dermatologist that I seen was Reagan (I'm not too sure of the spelling) and he seemed to know right away what my condition was. The ointment he gave me is like oily gold! I just hope he is right and this rash goes away. Five star if he is right!



5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Cheri

I am very pleased with my experience here! I've had severe psoriasis for quite sometime now and they handled it as quick and professional as they could. Sammy, the PA, is who I've been dealing with and I couldn't ask for a more warm and empathetic person to get me through this, she is just as excited about my new medication as i am!!


4on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Victoria

A really long wait, but totally worth it! Great doctor!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 18, 2019

Jim Holmes

The appointments are always on time very friendly and professional staff and Doctor



5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Carolyn

Great experience. Short wait to see the provider. The provider was thorough and answered all my questions. Everyone was very friendly.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

hillock10

Jan. 16: I just visited Dr. Olga Brown for a skin cancer screening and removal of a annoying skin anomaly on my back. Since she has a PH.D. in cancer biology and an M.D., I regard her as an excellent dermatologist for me. I will be seeing her on a regular basis for the foreseeable future.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Barbara

I was concerned about something I thought might be shingles.So I stopped at the office to see whether someone could check it out. I had no appointment, but appreciated greatly that Dr. Jean Baptiste was kind enough to see me. No shingles!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

James

Very satisfied, Dr. Troiani is very knowledgable, easy to talk with and obviously very qualified!! The staff is supportive and equally knowledgable. I always feel at ease during appointments. Have been going there for several years, everyone is friendly, cordial, organized and the office facilities are excellent. They are attentive and informative as well as helpful.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Jay

excellent in every aspect.



5on Google,Jan 16, 2019

Elisa

This was my first time with Dr. Gill at Pinnacle Dermatology. I was very happy with the care I was given. I feel like she understood all my concerns, she answered all my question and she took extra time with me to help me understand how I can improve my skin care routine with just a few simple changes. I was happy with the very thorough exam she did. I feel confident that she did not overlook any problems I might have.